Register Now

Community Relations

Staff Details

Division Head of Community Relations
Jaimi Russell
Ph: 741-7272 Ext 137
E: JaimiR@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Director of IT
William Daughtery
Ph: 741-7272 Ext. 157
E: William2@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Manager of Community Relations
Felicia Venable
Ph: 741-7272 Ext 141
E: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richla7473

Web Designer
Tavares Hanks
Ph: 741-7272 Ext 144
E: tavares@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Special Events Coordinator
Takequita Lewis
Ph: 741-7272 Ext. 143
E: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Desktop Technician
Joshua Fulmer
Ph: 741-7272 Ext. 140
E: joshua@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission



Return to Previous List