Register Now

Friarsgate Park - Racquetball Room

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule
$3.00 per person



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Thursday January 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Friday January 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Tuesday January 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Thursday January 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Friday January 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Monday January 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Tuesday January 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Thursday January 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Friday February 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Monday February 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Thursday February 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Friday February 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Monday February 11, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Tuesday February 12, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Thursday February 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Racquetball Court Fees Racquetball Court Fees (FGP) Friday February 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:30 PM