Register Now

Killian Park - Football Field

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Monday June 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday June 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday June 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday June 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM