Register Now

Killian Park - Football Field

Facility Area Information


Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday March 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday March 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday March 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday March 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday March 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday March 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday March 31, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday April 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday April 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday April 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday April 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday April 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday April 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday April 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday April 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday April 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday April 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM