Register Now

Trenholm Park

Facility Information

3900 Covenant Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: (803) 787-0216




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Tuesday March 31, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Badminton Rental Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday April 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday April 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Monday April 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
AAU Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Rental Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Meeting Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
AAU Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Rental Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday April 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Monday April 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
AAU Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Rental Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday April 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Private Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Monday April 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
AAU Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Rental Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring Shinkickers Soccer (NEW) Spring Shinkickers Soccer - Ages 3-5 -Trenholm Park Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM