Register Now

Ballentine Community Center

Facility Information

109 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 781-2031

Fee Schedule
Ballentine Community Center

Room 1: $30 an hour
Banquet Hall: $60 an hour
The entire community center: $75 an hour

Reasonable rates. Residents outside of Richland County will pay the regular rental fee plus a 20% non-resident fee. There is a 2 hour minimum time for all rooms at recreation parks; 3 hour minimum time for all rooms at community centers. Call for reservation information and availability if you need a place for:
  • Birthday parties
  • Baby showers
  • Family Reunions
  • Retirement parties
  • Weddings
  • Receptions
  • Bible study
  • Business meetings
  • Club meetings




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Creative Connections Art Group Creative Connections Art Group (1321101) Monday February 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Meeting Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Creative Connections Art Group Creative Connections Art Group (1321101) Monday February 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bridal Shower Saturday February 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Creative Connections Art Group Creative Connections Art Group (1321101) Monday March 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Ballentine Civic Association - Community Meetings Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HOA Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Creative Connections Art Group Creative Connections Art Group (1321101) Monday March 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Scholarship Banquet Saturday March 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Creative Connections Art Group Creative Connections Art Group (1321101) Monday March 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM