Register Now

Killian Park

Facility Information

1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Fee Schedule
  • Activity Room 1: $25
  • Activity Room 2: $25
  • Gymnasium: $65
  • All prices are per hour during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available after normal operating hours for an additional $20 per hour
  • Non- Residents will pay an additional 20%




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday July 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday July 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday August 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday August 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday August 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday August 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday August 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday August 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM