Register Now

St. Andrews Park

Facility Information

920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Aikido Martial Art (NEW) Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Self-Defense-March Saturday March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Basics (NEW) Baseball Basics Monday March 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Men's Basketball (NEW) Men's 4 on 4 Basketball Monday March 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday April 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday April 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Birthday Party Sunday April 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Community Event Monday April 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Basketball (NEW) Men's 4 on 4 Basketball Monday April 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
District 1 Spring Break Camps Spring Break Camp SAP Monday April 13, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Men's Basketball (NEW) Men's 4 on 4 Basketball Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
District 1 Spring Break Camps Spring Break Camp SAP Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
District 1 Spring Break Camps Spring Break Camp SAP Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
District 1 Spring Break Camps Spring Break Camp SAP Thursday April 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday April 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
District 1 Spring Break Camps Spring Break Camp SAP Friday April 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Men's Basketball (NEW) Men's 4 on 4 Basketball Monday April 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Community Event Thursday April 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday April 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday April 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
baby shower Sunday April 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Men's Basketball (NEW) Men's 4 on 4 Basketball Monday April 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM