Register Now

Crane Creek Gymnasium

Facility Information

7405-B Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-1662

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AAU Practice Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday April 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday April 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday April 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU Practice Thursday April 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM