Register Now

Upper Richland Community Center

Facility Information

280 Camp Ground Road
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-9778

Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

Banquet hall

$60

   

Side #1

$30

Side #2 Kitchen Access

$45

 

 

 

 

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
16th B Saturday February 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cedar Creek Area - HOA Monday February 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise February (URCC) Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise February (URCC) Thursday February 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Voting Saturday February 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Thursday March 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Birthday Party Friday March 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday March 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Tuesday March 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Thursday March 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Shower Saturday March 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Tuesday March 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Upper Richland Community Center - Arthritis Exercise March (URCC) Thursday March 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Shower Saturday March 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM