Register Now

Hopkins Adult Activity Center

HPAAC

Facility Information

144 Hopkins Park Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 776-2778

Fee Schedule
Hopkins Adult Activity Center

Entire Community Center: $75
Room 1: $30
Banquet Hall: $60

All prices are per hour and rent at a 3 hour minimum

Additional Files

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Monday May 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday May 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Wednesday May 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Friday May 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduation Celebration Saturday May 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday May 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Wednesday May 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- May (HPAAC) Friday May 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Monday June 3, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday June 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Wednesday June 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Friday June 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Graduation Dinner Saturday June 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Monday June 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday June 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Wednesday June 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Friday June 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Monday June 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hot Topics Hot Topics (HPAAC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Wednesday June 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Hopkins Adult Activity Center - Arthritis Exercise- June (HPAAC) Thursday June 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM