Register Now

Perrin-Thomas Park Community Center

Perrin Thomas

Facility Information

1030 Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 400-1206

Fee Schedule
Perrin Thomas Community Center

  • Banquet Hall: $60
  • Side 1: $30
  • Side 2 w/kitchen access: $45
  • Large Picnic Shelter: $25
  • Whole Community Center: $75


All prices are per hour and a 3 hour minimum is required.  Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% more.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Saturday May 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday Church Services Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Tuesday May 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Shower Saturday June 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Graduation Party Saturday June 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Shower Saturday June 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Perrin Thomas Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM