Register Now

Ridgewood Park Community Center

Ridgewood

Facility Information

805 Crest Street
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 735-8132

Fee Schedule

Type of rental

Amt Per Hour

 Side 2 W/Kitchen

$45 Per Hour

Entire Community Center $60 Per Hour
   

Medium Picnic Shelter

$15 Per Hour

 Side 1

$30 Per Hour

·         All Non-Residents of Richland County will pay 20% additional fee


Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Paint Party Saturday June 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Shower Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Ridgewood Park Community Center - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM