Register Now

Community Relations

Staff Details

Division Head of Community Relations
Jaimi Russell
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext 137
E: JaimiR@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Manager of Community Relations
Felicia Venable
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext 141
E: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richla7473

Sponsorship Development Manager
Lisa Lewis-Hutchison
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext. 136
E: Lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us


Health & Wellness Coordinator
Octavia Morgan
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext. 157
E: octavia@rcrc.state.sc.us


Web Designer
Tavares Hanks
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext 144
E: tavares@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Special Events Coordinator
Takequita Lewis
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext. 143
E: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us
7473 Parklane Rd, Richland County Recreation Commission

Community Outreach Coordinator
Adairius Williams
Ph: 803-741-7272 Ext. 142
E: Adairius@rcrc.state.sc.us




Return to Previous List