Register Now

Adult Activity Center - Banquet & Dining Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Classroom A   360 SF  $30 an hour, $50 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Classroom C 504 SF  $40 an hour, $60 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet Hall 2262SF $120 an hour, $140 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Dining Area 1,131 SF $100 an hour, $125 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Banquet & Dining 3393 SF $140 an hour, $160 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Corporate Room 455 SF $45 an hour, $65 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required

Board Room 1,806 SF $100 an hour, $120 an hour after hours and a 50% deposit is required




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Wednesday January 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Thursday January 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Friday January 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Tuesday January 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Thursday January 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Friday January 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Monday January 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom Dance Beginner Detroit Stepping (AAC) Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Tuesday January 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Thursday January 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Friday February 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Monday February 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom Dance Beginner Detroit Stepping (AAC) Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Thursday February 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Friday February 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Private Friday February 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Monday February 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Ballroom Dance Beginner Detroit Stepping (AAC) Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
50+ Line Dancing 50+ Soul Line Dancing (AAC) Thursday February 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AAC) Friday February 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM