Register Now

Adult Activity Center (Parklane) - Multi-purpose Room

Facility Area Information


7494 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 462-9995



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-January Tuesday January 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-January Thursday January 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Tuesday February 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Thursday February 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Tuesday February 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
RCRC Training Wednesday February 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Thursday February 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Tuesday February 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Thursday February 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Blood Drive Monday February 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Tuesday February 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
RCRC Training Wednesday February 24, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
B-I-N-G-0 (NEW) Bingo at Adult Activity Center - Bingo-February Thursday February 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM