Register Now

Bluff Road Park - Multi-Purpose Room 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Multi-Purpose Room  $30.00 per hour $50.00 after hours

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20%



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday January 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Gender Reveal Saturday February 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday February 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Monday February 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cardio Class Cardio Class and Meal Coach ( BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Sunday February 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM