Register Now

Bluff Road Park - Multi-Purpose Room 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Multi-Purpose Room  $30.00 per hour $50.00 after hours

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20%



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Gender Reveal Saturday May 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Dinner Sunday May 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Birthday Dinner Sunday June 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Shower Sunday June 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
baby shower Saturday June 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM