Register Now

Bluff Road Park - Multi-Purpose Room 2

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

 

Multi-Purpose Room  $30.00 per hour $50.00 after hours

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20%

 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Group (BRP) Senior Group (BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Ceramics Ceramics (BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM