Register Now

Bluff Road Park - Half Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Half the Gym Per Hour: $32.50 and Non-Resident $39



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday January 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday February 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Sunday February 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
T-Ball T-ball Clinic (BRP) Friday February 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM