Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Ballentine Community Center - Soccer Complex

Facility Area Information


109 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 781-2031

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ballentine Community Center
Ballentine Community Center - Field 1
Ballentine Community Center - Banquet Hall
Ballentine Community Center - Field 2
Ballentine Community Center - Side #1
Ballentine Community Center - Side #2 Kitchen
Ballentine Community Center - Soccer Complex


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday February 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday February 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday February 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday February 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM