Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Ballentine Community Center - Soccer Complex

Facility Area Information


109 Bickley Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 781-2031

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ballentine Community Center
Field 1
Field 2
Banquet Hall
Side #1
Side #2 Kitchen
Soccer Complex


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Sunday November 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday November 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday November 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday December 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday December 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday December 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM