Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Room 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday January 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin (CRP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday January 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday January 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday January 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Privte Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday January 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin (CRP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday January 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday January 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday January 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday January 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday January 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin (CRP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday February 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday February 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday February 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin (CRP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday February 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday February 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday February 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday February 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin (CRP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday February 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM