Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Room 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday May 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday May 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday May 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Promotion Celebration Saturday May 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Monday May 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Tuesday May 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Thursday May 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars Caughman Road Park After-School All-Stars Friday May 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Book Signing Saturday June 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Rawlison Place HOA Monday June 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HOA Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday June 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM