Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Thursday May 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Friday May 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Thursday May 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Friday May 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Thursday June 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Friday June 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Friday June 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme Caughman Road Park CRP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme Caughman Road Park CRP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme Caughman Road Park CRP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme Caughman Road Park CRP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme Caughman Road Park CRP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Youth Basketball League 2019 (ATH) Summer Youth Basketball Caughman Road Park 13-15 ATH Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM