Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Field #3

Facility Area Information


2800 Trotter Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 783-0400

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LRYBSL Monday March 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Monday March 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Thursday March 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Monday March 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Thursday March 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Monday March 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
LRYBSL Tuesday March 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM