Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Field #4

Facility Area Information


2800 Trotter Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 783-0400

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Caughman Road Park
Caughman Road Park - Gym Goal 1
Caughman Road Park - Gym Goal 2
Caughman Road Park - Gym Goal 3
Caughman Road Park - Gym Goal 4
Caughman Road Park - Small Picnic Shelter 1
Caughman Road Park - Room 1
Caughman Road Park - Room 2
Caughman Road Park - Gymnasium
Caughman Road Park - Medium Picnic Shelter 1
Caughman Road Park - Field #1
Caughman Road Park - Field #2
Caughman Road Park - Field #3
Caughman Road Park - Field #4
Caughman Road Park - Field #5
Caughman Road Park - Tennis Courts
Caughman Road Park - Room 3
Caughman Road Park - Room 4
Caughman Road Park - Racquetball Room
Caughman Road Park - Small Picnic Shelter 2
Caughman Road Park - Small Picnic Shelter 3


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday February 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday February 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday March 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday March 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday March 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Monday March 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM