Register Now

Caughman Road Park - Room 4

Facility Area Information


2800 Trotter Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
Phone: (803) 783-0400

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-February Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-February Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-February Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Intermediate Hip Hop at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Precious) - Intermediate Hip Hop-February Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Monday March 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Intermediate Hip Hop at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Precious) - Intermediate Hip Hop-March Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Monday March 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Intermediate Hip Hop at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Precious) - Intermediate Hip Hop-March Thursday March 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Monday March 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Denise) - Zumba-March Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Creative Stylez Dance Company (NEW) Intermediate Hip Hop at Caughman Road Park (Instructor Precious) - Intermediate Hip Hop-March Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM