Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday January 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday January 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday January 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Monday January 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday January 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday January 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Private Wednesday January 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday January 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
National Wear Red Day Health and Wellness Event National Wear Red Day Health and Wellness Event (DTG) Friday February 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday February 3, 2019 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday February 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday February 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sports-A-Rama Sports-A-Rama (ADPREC) Tuesday February 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday February 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Sunday February 10, 2019 03:50 PM - 05:50 PM
'Walk It Out' Walking Club "Walk it Out" Walking Club (ADPREC) Monday February 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Tuesday February 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dancing (Veterans) (ADPREC) Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wheelchair Basketball Wheelchair Basketball (DTG) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (DTG) Thursday February 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM