Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-February (ADPREC) Monday February 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Table Tennis (NEW) Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-February Sunday February 23, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-February (ADPREC) Monday February 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball practice Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday February 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Voting Saturday February 29, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Table Tennis (NEW) Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-March Sunday March 1, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
AAU practice Monday March 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU practice Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Table Tennis (NEW) Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-March Sunday March 8, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
AAU practice Monday March 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
AAU practice Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Table Tennis (NEW) Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-March Sunday March 15, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
AAU practice Monday March 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball practice Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM