Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Denny Terrace Gymnasium - Half Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


6429 Bishop Avenue
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 754-5290



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Denny Terrace Gymnasium
Gymnasium
Fitness Room
Half Gymnasium
Tennis Courts
Denny Terrace Center
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 8 (ADPREC) Tuesday October 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 8 (ADPREC) Wednesday October 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 8 (ADPREC) Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Table Tennis Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-October Saturday October 30, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 9 (ADPREC) Monday November 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 9 (ADPREC) Tuesday November 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 9 (ADPREC) Wednesday November 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week 9 (ADPREC) Thursday November 4, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Table Tennis Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-November Saturday November 6, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week10 (ADPREC) Monday November 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week10 (ADPREC) Tuesday November 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week10 (ADPREC) Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Table Tennis Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-November Saturday November 13, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week11 (ADPREC) Monday November 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week11 (ADPREC) Tuesday November 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week11 (ADPREC) Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week11 (ADPREC) Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Table Tennis Table Tennis at Denny Terrace - Table Tennis at Denny Terrace-November Saturday November 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week12 (ADPREC) Monday November 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week12 (ADPREC) Tuesday November 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Arthritis Exercise Low Impact Fitness with Adaptive Recreation (ADPREC) - Low Impact Fitness-Week12 (ADPREC) Wednesday November 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM