Register Now

Cross Roads Community Center - Banquet Hall

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Resident Fee: $60.00 an hour and $20.00 an hour additional after hours

Non-Residents will pay an additional fee of 20%

50% of the total rental fee is due upon booking



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Tuesday May 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Tuesday May 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday June 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Tuesday June 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Thursday June 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Welcome Home Party Saturday June 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Tuesday June 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Thursday June 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Reunion Saturday June 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cross Roads Senior Group Senior Group (CRCC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Public Information Meeting Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM