Register Now

Eastover Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday January 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball(EOP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor T-ball Clinic Indoor T-ball Clinic (EOP) Friday January 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday January 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball(EOP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor T-ball Clinic Indoor T-ball Clinic (EOP) Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Soccer League Indoor Soccer League (EOP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday January 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball(EOP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor T-ball Clinic Indoor T-ball Clinic (EOP) Friday February 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Indoor Soccer League Indoor Soccer League (EOP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday February 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball(EOP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor T-ball Clinic Indoor T-ball Clinic (EOP) Friday February 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor Soccer League Indoor Soccer League (EOP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (EOP) Thursday February 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Volleyball Open Play Open Play Volleyball(EOP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Indoor T-ball Clinic Indoor T-ball Clinic (EOP) Friday February 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM