Register Now

Eastover Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movies and Lunch Movies and Lunch (EOP) Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- May Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- May Thursday May 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
NACA Saturday June 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- June Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Eastover Park - Arthritis Exercise- June Thursday June 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summer Mania Surge Eastover Park EP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Eastover Park EP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Mania Surge Eastover Park EP Summer Mania Surge Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM