Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Friarsgate Park - Field #2

Facility Area Information


1712 Chadford Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: (803) 732-3220

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Friarsgate Park
Friarsgate Park - Gym Goal 1
Friarsgate Park - Gym Goal 2
Friarsgate Park - Gym Goal 3
Friarsgate Park - Gym Goal 4
Friarsgate Park - Field #1
Friarsgate Park - Field #2
Friarsgate Park - Field #3
Friarsgate Park - Field #4
Friarsgate Park - T-ball Field #1
Friarsgate Park - T-ball Field #2
Friarsgate Park - Room 101
Friarsgate Park - Room 103
Friarsgate Park - Room 102
Friarsgate Park - Gymnasium
Friarsgate Park - Picnic Shelter
Friarsgate Park - Racquetball Room
Friarsgate Park - Half Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Saturday February 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday February 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday March 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday March 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday March 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday March 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM