Register Now

Friarsgate Park - Room 101

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
T.A.L.L Dance Studio T.A.L.L. Dance FGP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday February 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM