Register Now

Friarsgate Park - Room 102

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Fitness Zumba with Glendora (FGP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Thursday January 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
It's Your Health Take Charge! It's Your Health Take Charge! (FGP) Saturday January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba with Glendora (FGP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
It's Your Health Take Charge! It's Your Health Take Charge! (FGP) Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina (FGP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba with Glendora (FGP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
It's Your Health Take Charge! It's Your Health Take Charge! (FGP) Saturday February 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina (FGP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba with Glendora (FGP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
It's Your Health Take Charge! It's Your Health Take Charge! (FGP) Saturday February 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness with Sabrina (FGP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba with Glendora (FGP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Detroit Style Urban Ballroom Detroit Style Urban Ballroom (FGP) Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
It's Your Health Take Charge! It's Your Health Take Charge! (FGP) Saturday February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM