Register Now

Hopkins Park - Field #2

Facility Area Information


Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday September 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday September 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday September 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday October 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday October 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday October 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM