Register Now

Killian Park - Activity Room 1

Facility Area Information


1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park (Instructor Dee) - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-February Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Birthday party Saturday February 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park (Instructor Dee) - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-February Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bible Study Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Church Service Sunday March 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park (Instructor Dee) - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-March Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park (Instructor Dee) - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-March Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bible Study Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Church Service Sunday March 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soul Line Dance (NEW) Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park (Instructor Dee) - Soul Line Dancing at Killian Park-March Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM