Register Now

Killian Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


1424 Marthan Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 754-7980

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00
Non-Residents will pay an additional 20%



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Birthday party Saturday February 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Volleyball Sunday February 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Divas of Perfection (NEW) Divas of Perfection-Majorette Dance (Killian Park) - Divas of Perfection (Majorette Dance)-February Sunday February 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Staff Only Session Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Divas of Perfection (NEW) Divas of Perfection-Majorette Dance (Killian Park) - Divas of Perfection (Majorette Dance)-March Sunday March 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Staff Only Session Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AAU Saturday March 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Divas of Perfection (NEW) Divas of Perfection-Majorette Dance (Killian Park) - Divas of Perfection (Majorette Dance)-March Sunday March 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Divas of Perfection (NEW) Divas of Perfection-Majorette Dance (Killian Park) - Divas of Perfection (Majorette Dance)-March Sunday March 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Basketball Practice Wednesday March 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM