Register Now

Meadowlake Park - Multi-Purpose Room 2

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance ( MLP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Radiant Tai Ji Quan Radiant Tai Ji Quan (MLP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Belly Dance Belly Dance (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Kemetic Yoga Kemetic Yoga (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM