Register Now

Meadowlake Park - Multi-Purpose Room 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Sunday January 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Private Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 04:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance I (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Expressive Dance Expressive Dance II (MLP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:20 PM - 06:50 PM