Register Now

North Springs Park - Field #3

Facility Area Information


1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 736-6070

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday October 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM