Register Now

North Springs Park - Field #3

Facility Area Information


1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 736-6070

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Monday March 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday March 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday March 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday March 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday March 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday March 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday March 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Monday March 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Thursday March 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Friday March 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Saturday March 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM