Register Now

North Springs Park - Room 101

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo Training (NSP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Thursday January 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumbini Zumbini (NSP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo Training (NSP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Thursday January 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumbini Zumbini (NSP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday January 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Private Sunday January 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo Training (NSP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Thursday January 31, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumbini Zumbini (NSP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo Training (NSP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Thursday February 7, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumbini Zumbini (NSP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday February 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Monday February 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Tuesday February 12, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Taekwondo with Tracy Goodwin Taekwondo Training (NSP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Tiny Tiger Karate (NSP) Thursday February 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Zumbini Zumbini (NSP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Saturday February 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM