Register Now

North Springs Park - Room 104

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Monday May 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Thursday May 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Capoeira of Angola Capoeira of Angola (NSP) Saturday May 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Thursday May 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Capoeira of Angola Capoeira of Angola (NSP) Saturday June 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Monday June 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Thursday June 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Capoeira of Angola Capoeira of Angola (NSP) Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Monday June 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Thursday June 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Capoeira of Angola Capoeira of Angola (NSP) Saturday June 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Taekwondo Lil' Dragon/ Taekwondo (NSP) Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM