Register Now

North Springs Park - Room 103

Facility Area Information


1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 736-6070

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-February Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-February Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Artistic Dance Academy (NEW) Tiny Tutus Ballerinas 1 at North Springs Park (Instructor Yolanda) - Tiny Tutus 1 at North Springs Park-February Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-February Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-February Saturday February 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Artistic Dance Academy (NEW) Tiny Tutus Ballerinas 1 at North Springs Park (Instructor Yolanda) - Tiny Tutus 1 at North Springs Park-March Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Saturday March 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Artistic Dance Academy (NEW) Tiny Tutus Ballerinas 1 at North Springs Park (Instructor Yolanda) - Tiny Tutus 1 at North Springs Park-March Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Artistic Dance Academy (NEW) Tiny Tutus Ballerinas 1 at North Springs Park (Instructor Yolanda) - Tiny Tutus 1 at North Springs Park-March Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness (NEW) Zumba Fitness at North Springs Park (Instructor Andrea) - Zumba w/Andrea-March Saturday March 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM