Richland County Recreation
Register Now

North Springs Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


1320 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Phone: (803) 736-6070

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Springs Park
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Field #4
Room 101
Room 104
Room 103
Picnic Shelter 1
Gymnasium
Racquetball Room
Tennis Court 1
Parking Lot
Room 102
Multipurpose Field
Half Gymnasium
Picnic Shelter 2
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
HOA Meeting Saturday April 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Practice Saturday April 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Practice Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AAU Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vaccination Site Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HOA Meeting Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Private Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Sunday May 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM