Register Now

North Springs Park - Room 102

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Wednesday January 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Thursday January 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Friday January 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday January 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Saturday January 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Monday January 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Tuesday January 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Wednesday January 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Thursday January 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Friday January 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Saturday January 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Monday January 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Tuesday January 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Wednesday January 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Thursday January 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Friday February 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Private Saturday February 2, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Saturday February 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Monday February 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Thursday February 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Friday February 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Saturday February 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Monday February 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Tuesday February 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Thursday February 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCRC After-School All-Stars North Springs Park After- School All-Stars Friday February 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soul Line Dance Soul Line Dance (NSP) Saturday February 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM