Register Now

North Springs Park - Half Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Volleyball Training Youth Volleyball Basic Training (NSP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursdays (NSP) Thursday January 17, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Volleyball Training Youth Volleyball Basic Training (NSP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursdays (NSP) Thursday January 24, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Monday January 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Volleyball Training Youth Volleyball Basic Training (NSP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursdays (NSP) Thursday January 31, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Monday February 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Volleyball Training Youth Volleyball Basic Training (NSP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursdays (NSP) Thursday February 7, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Monday February 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba w/ Andrea K. Zumba Gold (NSP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Volleyball Training Youth Volleyball Basic Training (NSP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursdays (NSP) Thursday February 14, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM