Register Now

Polo Road Park - Football Field #6

Facility Area Information


730 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 736-1657

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Field/Facility Type                      Richland County Resident Fee              Non Richland County Resident Fee
  • Soccer/Football                         $25.00 per hour                                     $30.00 per hour
  • Baseball/Softball                       $20.00 per hour                                     $24.00 per hour
  • Athletic Maintenance Fee         $50.00 per hour                                     $60.00 per hour
  • Tennis Courts                           $3.00 per hour                                       $3.00 per hour



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Tuesday September 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday September 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday September 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday September 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Tuesday September 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday October 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday October 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday October 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Thursday October 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Friday October 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Saturday October 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Tuesday October 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM