Register Now

Polo Road Park - Soccer Complex

Facility Area Information


730 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 736-1657

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Friday December 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday December 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Friday December 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Saturday December 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Sunday December 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Private Monday December 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Tuesday December 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Wednesday December 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Thursday December 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM