Richland County Recreation
Register Now

Polo Road Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


730 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 736-1657

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
  • Multipurpose Room 1  $30
  • Multipurpose Room 2: $30
  • Multipurpose Room 3: $30
  • Gymnasium:  $65
  • All rates are per hour and are during normal operating hours
  • Rentals are available for non-operating hours for an additional cost  of $20 per hour


Non-residents will pay an additional 20%



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Polo Road Park
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 2
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Half Gymnasium
Multi-Purpose Room 4
Tennis Court 1
Baseball Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Field #4
Field #5
Football Field #6
Field #7
Soccer Complex
Multi-Purpose Room 1
Multi-Purpose Room 2
Multi-Purpose Room 3
Gymnasium
Fitness Room
Tennis Court 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Friday May 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Recital Saturday May 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Graduation Party Sunday May 16, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Thursday May 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Friday May 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday May 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Thursday May 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Practice Friday May 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Graduation Dinner Saturday May 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Church Sunday June 6, 2021 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Graduation Dinner Friday June 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Graduation Dinner Saturday June 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM