Register Now

Polo Road Park - Multi-Purpose Room 4

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Wednesday January 16, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Pre-Ballet 1 (PRP) Thursday January 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:40 PM
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Saturday January 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Pre-Ballet 1 (PRP) Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:40 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Saturday January 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Monday January 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Pre-Ballet 1 (PRP) Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:40 PM
Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED Teens Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED(PRP) Saturday February 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Saturday February 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Monday February 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Pre-Ballet 1 (PRP) Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:40 PM
Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED Teens Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED(PRP) Saturday February 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Saturday February 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Monday February 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Shotokan Karate Shotokan Karate Ladies Edition (PRP) Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Artistic Dance Academy Pre-Ballet 1 (PRP) Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:40 PM
Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED Teens Health Savers CPR, First Aid, and AED(PRP) Saturday February 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness With Nadia (PRP) Saturday February 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM