Richland County Recreation
Register Now

St. Andrews Park - Room 1

Facility Area Information


920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St. Andrews Park
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Room 1
Room 2
Gymnasium
Swimming Pool
Tennis Courts
Fitness Room
Room 4
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Gym Goal 2
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Court 5
Tennis Court 6
Tennis Court 7
Tennis Court 8


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Church Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday May 22, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Monday May 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-May Monday May 31, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-June Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Shower Saturday June 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-June Monday June 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aikido Martial Art Aikido Martial Art at St. Andrews Park - Aikido-June Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM