Register Now

St. Andrews Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Tuesday January 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday January 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday January 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday January 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday January 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday February 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball workouts Saturday February 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Practice Monday February 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 11, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Sunday February 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Practice Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday February 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM