Richland County Recreation
Register Now

St. Andrews Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


920 Beatty Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-6598

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
St. Andrews Park
Field #1
Field #2
Field #3
Room 1
Room 2
Gymnasium
Swimming Pool
Tennis Courts
Fitness Room
Room 4
Half Gymnasium
Gym Goal 1
Gym Goal 3
Gym Goal 4
Gym Goal 2
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Tennis Court 4
Tennis Court 5
Tennis Court 6
Tennis Court 7
Tennis Court 8
Facility


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Monday December 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Monday December 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 14, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday December 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Birthday Dinner Sunday December 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Monday December 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday December 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday December 30, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday January 4, 2022 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM