Register Now

St. Andrews Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Thursday January 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Sunday February 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Private Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM