Register Now

St. Andrews Park - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Residents: $65.00 per hour and after hours $85.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday May 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday May 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Tuesday June 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Volleyball Thursday June 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Camp Training Summer Camp Training (SAP) Monday June 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Summer Camp Training Summer Camp Training (SAP) Tuesday June 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Tuesday June 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Camp Training Summer Camp Training (SAP) Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball Thursday June 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Mania Extreme St. Andrews Park SAP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme St. Andrews Park SAP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Summer Mania Extreme St. Andrews Park SAP Summer Mania Extreme Week 1 | June 17-21, 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 06:00 PM