Register Now

Trenholm Park - Multi-Purpose Room 1

Facility Area Information


3900 Covenant Road
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: (803) 787-0216

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule

Residents: $30.00 per hour and after hours $50.00

Non-Residents will pay an additional 20% 

                                                 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baby Shower Saturday February 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-February Monday February 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Combination Classes (Jazz, Tap and Ballet) Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Combination Class (Jazz, Tap and Ballet)-February Monday February 24, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise- February (TRP) Tuesday February 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise- February (TRP) Thursday February 27, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday February 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-March Monday March 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Combination Classes (Jazz, Tap and Ballet) Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Combination Class (Jazz, Tap and Ballet)-March Monday March 2, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Tuesday March 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Thursday March 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-March Monday March 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Combination Classes (Jazz, Tap and Ballet) Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Combination Class (Jazz, Tap and Ballet)-March Monday March 9, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Tuesday March 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Thursday March 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Precinct Neighborhood Meeting Saturday March 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Ballet and Tap at Trenholm Park-March Monday March 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Steps of Faith Dance Studio (NEW) Combination Classes (Jazz, Tap and Ballet) Trenholm Park-Instructor Shanda - Combination Class (Jazz, Tap and Ballet)-March Monday March 16, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Arthritis Exercise- (NEW) Arthritis Exercise at Trenholm Park - Arthritis Exercise-March (TRP) Thursday March 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Shower Saturday March 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM